b'Campebll Woods, PLLC Mr. Daniel E. Gooding andMrs. Jessie F. McClain Mr. and Mrs. William A. SmithMs. Joan H. Carnahan Dr. Kellie K. Gooding Mr. and Mrs. Larry L. McCoy Drs. Troy Donald SommervilleMr. Steve Carter Ms. Patricia Ann Green Mrs. Pamela A. McCoy and John Edward ReidMr. and Mrs. James E. Case, Jr. Mr. Todd L. Green Mr. Ben McGinnis Mrs. Dorothy W. StacksMr. and Mrs. James E. Casto Mr. and Mrs. Murray Greenstein Mr. and Mrs. E. E. McGuire Star TechnologiesMs. Mary W. Childers Mr. and Mrs. Raymond J. Hage Dr. and Mrs. Charles McKay, III Dr. and Mrs. Ralph A. Stevens, IIMr. Keith W. Christian Ms. Beth Hager and Mr. Ralph Mr. R. Gregory McNeer andMr. and Mrs. Daniel L. StevensonDr. and Mrs. Charles W. Spotts Dr. Rebecca McNeer Mr. and Mrs. Joseph StrechayClements, II Mrs. Jean A. Hamilton Dr. and Mrs. Richard E. Mr. and Mrs. John StricklandMr. Tyson Compton Mr. Frank E. Hanshaw, Jr. McWhorter Drs. Scott and Sherry StultzMr. and Mrs. Robert A. Crabtree Mr. Neal F. Harper Mr. and Mrs. Gregory Mencotti Dr. and Mrs. Marc A. SubikMs. Betty Craig Mrs. Sara Ann Hawkins Mr. and Mrs. Greg Michael Mr. Jack TaylorMr. and Mrs. Dennis Craig Mr. and Mrs. W. Bret Hensley Mr. Donald L. Mills, Jr. Miss Louise E. TaylorMr. and Mrs. Jean B. Cropley Mrs. James P. Hicks Ms. Tess Moore Ms. Carol E. TempletonMrs. Marian F. Crowe Ms. Velma J. Hills Mr. and Mrs. Raymond M. The Old Village RoasterMr. and Mrs. Christopher D. Mr. and Mrs. Charles Holbrook Morse Ms. Caroline L. ThomasCurry Mr. and Mrs. Tim E. Mr. and Mrs. Michael Muth Charles C. ThompsonMr. David Seth Cyfers andHollandsworth, Jr. Dr. and Mrs. Herbert W. Myers Maria Tria Tirona, M.D.Ms. Jill Renee LaFear Mr. and Mrs. Joseph T. Holley Ms. Ama F. Napier Ultimate Plastic & ReconstructiveMiss Sally O. Cyrus Dr. Ellie and Mr. Morgan Hood Mr. and Mrs. Charles R. SurgeryMs. Mary Beth Darby Ms. Donnel Horn Neighborgall, III Mr. and Mrs. Mark M. UslanMr. and Mrs. David H. Dr. and Mrs. John L. Hubbard Dr. and Mrs. Mark L. Newfeld Mr. Alex VenceDaugherty Huntington Calligraphers Guild Ms. Tamara S. Nimmo Dr. John N. Vielkind, Jr.Dr. and Mrs. John J. DAuria Huntington Council of Garden Mr. and Mrs. Kermit W. Nordeen Village Collection, Ltd.Mr. and Mrs. J. Hornor Davis, IV Clubs Dr. and Mrs. Gerard J. Oakley John B. Walden, M.D.Krista L. Denning, M.D. Huntington Plating Company Mrs. Maria Margherita OReilly Mr. and Mrs. Thomas WayneMr. and Mrs. James E. Deveny Mr. and Mrs. Robert Jackson Ms. Kathleen L. OShea WalkerMr. and Mrs. Peter L. Dewald Dr. Frederick C. Martinez and Dr. and Mrs. Peter Ottaviano Ms. Sarah WallingMr. and Mrs. Robert Jackson Ms. Patricia Januszkiewicz Mr. David R. Pardue Dr. and Mrs. Mathew BenjaminDilley Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth T. Jaskot Mr. and Mrs. Paul W. Patton WeimerMrs. Cecelia Dorian Congressman and Mrs. Evan H. Dr. and Mrs. Stephen M. Petrany Mr. and Mrs. John H. Wellford, IIIMr. and Mrs. Thomas H. Jenkins Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Pilcher Mr. and Mrs. William N. WhiteDougherty Mrs. Alberta J. Johe Mrs. Beverly Pofahl Ms. Benita WhitmanMr. and Mrs. Alfred G. Duba Dr. Dolores M. Johnson Ms. Deborah A. Pohlman Dr. and Mrs. Marc W. WildDrs. David C. and Loraine J. Mr. and Mrs. David O. Ms. Jessica Pressman andMs. Kay WildmanDuke Karickhoff Mr. Jay Fox Ms. Jessica WileyMr. and Mrs. David A. Eakle Ms. Billie Marie Karnes Ms. Kathryn Probst Mr. Robert W. Williams and Mr. and Mrs. Byron D. Farley Dr. Carolyn Karr Dr. Gina Puzzuoli Ms. Esther WeiMs. Sandra Farrar Dr. Marjorie Keatley and Mr. John Mr. and Mrs. Todd Raines Ms. Betsy H. WilsonMr. and Mrs. Patrick J. Farrell Northeimer Mrs. Barbara A. Ramsey Ms. Jennifer WilsonMr. Christopher Dutch andMr. John A. Kelly Ms. Sandra Reed and Mr. John Dr. and Mrs. Thomas WilsonMs. Carolee Felber Mr. and Mrs. Andrew F. Kinsey Spurlock Mr. and Mrs. Don E. WisemanMr. and Mrs. David Ferguson Ms. Cyndi Kirkhart Dr. and Mrs. Vernon E. Dr. and Mrs. David R.Mr. and Mrs. Frank R. Ferguson Ms. Virginia D. Kirkwood Reichenbecher WoodwardDr. and Mrs. John E. Fidler Dr. and Mrs. Richard Knapp Mr. and Mrs. Greg Reynolds Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. YostMs. Dorothy J. Fike Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas C. Kontos Mr. and Mrs. Wesley H. Mr. and Mrs. Laban YoungMr. and Mrs. Robert Flinchum Ms. Barbara Ladner andRichardson Mr. and Mrs. Andrew S. ZettleMr. and Mrs. Peyton Forbes Dr. David Castleberry Dr. and Mrs. Thomas C. RushtonFrostop Drive-In, Inc. Mr. James D. Lamp Mr. Abraham Saad HANDS ON 2017Dr. David L. Gang and Ms. Nancy Lankton Mr. Leonard Samworth Anonymous Mrs. Roberta Hillenberg-Gang Mrs. Carolyn L. Lansdale Ms. Linda J. Sanns Mr. and Mrs. Ralph G. AdkinsMr. and Mrs. Robert C. Gang Dr. Margaret A. Lavery Mr. and Mrs. Harold Saunders Mrs. Karen L. AlexanderMr. Frederic J. George Mr. and Mrs. Erik Legg Mr. and Mrs. Milford Mr. and Mrs. Ronald K.Mr. and Mrs. Neil L. Gibbins Mrs. Joan Lerner Schneiderman AlexanderDr. and Mrs. Gary G. Gilbert Mr. and Mrs. Charles R. Lewis Dr. and Mrs Thomas F. Scott Ms. Jacqueline AluiseMr. John E. Gillispie Mr. and Mrs. William D. Lewis Ms. Carter T. Seaton and Mr. C. Mr. and Mrs. John A. AluiseMr. and Mrs. Herman H. Glaser Mr. and Mrs. Chad Lovejoy Richard Cobb Mr. and Mrs. Howard J.Glass Club of Huntington Mr. G. Scott Luther Mr. and Mrs. Skip Seibel AndersonMr. and Mrs. James T. Ms. Marie Manilla andMs. Judith A. Silver Mr. and Mrs. Aaron R. ArnoldGlendinning Dr. Donald Primerano Mr. and Mrs. Alan R. Simmons Janet and Jim BaileyMrs. Janice Chandler Gold Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Martstellar Ms. Mary Lynne Simpson Mr. and Mrs. Larry A. BaileyMr. and Mrs. Stephen A. Gold Francis M. Mason, Ph.D. SIP Wine and Whiskey Bar Mr. Lindsey BakerGolden Girl, Inc. Mrs. Jewell R. Matthews Dr. and Mrs. Charles W. Sisson Mr. and Mrs. Terry BallardMr. Michael A. Goldman Mr. Larry L. Mayne Mr. and Mrs. Paul Slone Mr. Shawn BartramMayne Framing Supply Drs. Harlan and Reed Smith Mr. and Mrs. Donald L. Bays, II20'