b'Mr. and Mrs. Carl M. Callaway Dr. Steven P. Mewaldt andMr. and Mrs. Jeffrey J. Ms. Carol DillardMr. Charles R. Carder, IV Ms. Cheryl L. Connelly Archambault Mrs. Cecelia DorianCentral Christian Church Mr. Matthew Morris Art Center School of Dance Mr. and Mrs. Thomas H.Ms. Mary W. Childers Mr. Larry A. Mullett, II andAtomic Distributing Company DoughertyMrs. Dolores L. Cook Mr. John Erwin Dr. Elaine Baker Mr. and Mrs. Alfred G. DubaMr. and Mrs. David Coughenour Dr. and Mrs. Herbert W. Myers Mr. and Mrs. Terry Ballard Drs. David C. and Loraine J.Ms. Courtenay Craig Mr. and Mrs. Michael L. Norton Mrs. Betty H. Barrett DukeMr. and Mrs. Howard R.Ohio Valley Development Mrs. Maxine K. Baur Mr. Christopher Dutch and Crews, Jr. Corporation Mr. and Mrs. Donald L. Bays, II Ms. Carolee FelberMs. Eve C. Cross Dr. and Mrs. Ali Oliashirazi Dr. Michael J. Beck andMr. Clayman EdwardsDr. and Mrs. David A. Cusick Dr. Robert D. Olson Dr. Linda D. Hunt Ms. Carol EiselsteinDawson-Thompson Oil Co., Inc. Mr. and Mrs. C. Keith Osburn Mrs. Carolyn H. Becker Mr. and Mrs. James FarleyMrs. E. Keith Dean Ms. Mary Patricia Owen Mrs. George D. Beldon Ms. Anita L. FarrellDr. Henry K. Driscoll Mr. and Mrs. Dana L. Pelfrey Mr. William Belk Mr. and Mrs. Patrick J. FarrellE. P. Leach and Sons, Inc. Pet Palace Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Bell Mr. and Mrs. Frank R. FergusonDr. and Mrs. Jack C. Eblin Pickett Concrete Ms. Jennifer Biber Ms. Dorothy J. FikeMrs. Mary Elizabeth Emmons Mr. Ronald J. Polan Mr. and Mrs. Joseph E. Bird, Mr. and Mrs. Chris FinlayMrs. Marilyn K. Enslow Mr. Timothy Power ASLA Mr. and Mrs. Robert FlinchumMs. Harriett J. Evans andMr. and Mrs. Gene Preston Dr. and Mrs. Bill Bissett Charles D. Francis, M.D.Mr. Charles Bowen Ms. Karen E. Prosser Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Blake Ms. Diana FrazierMrs. Douglas W. Ey Mr. and Mrs. Edward P. Rahal Mr. and Mrs. Michael Blatt Frostop Drive-In, Inc.Ms. Josephine Fidler Dr. Gary O. Rankin andMr. Neil Bouchillon Dr. David L. Gang andMr. and Mrs. Robert Gaetz Dr. Monica Valentovic Mr. and Mrs. Thomas W. Bradley Mrs. Roberta Hillenberg-GangMr. and Mrs. MichaelMr. and Mrs. Nicholas Reynolds Mr. and Mrs. Richard R. Brammer Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. GangW. Gerber Ms. Susan J. Riggs Drs. Gayle and Daniel Brazeau Mr. Fredric J. GeorgeMr. and Mrs. David Gleaton Mrs. Rose Marie Riter Mr. and Mrs. John M. Brewster Mr. and Mrs. Neil L. GibbinsMr. and Mrs. John Gregory Ms. Terri Rowe Ms. Sydney Brickett Dr. and Mrs. Gary G. GilbertMr. and Mrs. Michael Hackman Mr. and Mrs. Serge Ruiz Ms. Kathy A. Bromer Mr. John E. GillispieMr. and Mrs. Ronald M. Mr. Franklin E. Sampson Dr. and Mrs. Jared Brownfield Mr. and Mrs. Herman H. GlaserHaeberle, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Wade W. Scott Bulldog Creative Services Glass Club of HuntingtonMr. and Mrs. Mark Hafertepen Security National Trust Company Mr. Clinton Burley Mr. and Mrs. James T.Mr. and Mrs. Sean Corky and Dr. and Mrs. Mark F. Sheridan Mr. J. G. Call GlendinningBeth Buffy Hammers Ms. Anne Shuff Ms. Sarah Carballo Mrs. Janice Chandler GoldMr. and Mrs. Thomas F. Mr. and Mrs. Robert P. Simmons Ms. Joan H. Carnahan Mr. and Mrs. Stephen A. GoldHanshaw Mr. and Mrs. Steven B. Slack Mr. Stephen Carpenter Mr. Michael A. GoldmanMr. and Mrs. Christopher R.Mr. and Mrs. Paul E. Smith Charles D. Francis, M.D. Mr. and Mrs. WilliamHatten Rabbi Jean Eglinton andMr. Steve Carter GoodenoughMr. Stephen W. Hensley andMr. Steven Snyder Mr. and Mrs. James E. Case, Jr. Mr. Daniel E. Gooding and Dr. Frances S. Hensley Mr. and Mrs. James W. St Clair Mrs. Robyn Chapman Dr. Kellie K. GoodingDr. Dorothy E. Hicks Dr. and Mrs. Ralph A. Stevens, II Mr. and Mrs. Paul W. Chellgren Ms. Katherine GoodrichDrs. James F. and Elizabeth A. Stonewall Resort Mr. Keith W. Christian Mr. and Mrs. Larry E. GouldHoffman Dr. and Mrs. Stanley S. Tao Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Chwalibog Ms. Patricia Ann GreenMr. and Mrs. Will Holland Mr. and Mrs. Bennie Thomas Mr. Raymond Ciccolo Mr. Todd L. GreenMr. and Mrs. Vernon F. Howell Tri-State Arts Association Mr. and Mrs. William E. Coffey Mr. and Mrs. Murray GreensteinMr. Mark Hubbard Mrs. Harriet Tucker Mr. and Mrs. Jared Colker Mr. and Mrs. Raymond J. HageDr. Carolyn B. Hunter andMr. and Mrs. Lawrence J. Tweel Mr. Tyson Compton Ms. Beth Hager and Mr. RalphMr. Willard C. Hunter Mr. and Mrs. William S. Wain Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Crabtree SpottsHuntington Junior College Dr. and Mrs. Joseph W. Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Craig Mrs. Jean A. HamiltonShweta Kathuria, M.D. Werthammer Mr. and Mrs. Thomas L. Craig, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. HardinKeny Galleries Dr. and Mrs. Marc W. Wild Mr. and Mrs. Jack Crandall Dr. and Mrs. Nathan HatfieldMs. Kathleen Kneafsey andMr. and Mrs. Marc E. Williams Mr. and Mrs. Jean B. Cropley Mr. and Mrs. James F. HawkMr. Brian Clouse Witek & Novak, Inc. Mrs. Marian F. Crowe Hawk Knob CideryKroger Dr. and Mrs. S. Kenneth Wolfe Mr. Robert Y. Csernica Mrs. Sara Ann HawkinsMr. and Mrs. Luke A. Lafferre Dr. Henri Young Mr. Stephen Cunningham Mr. and Mrs. Mark H. HayesMr. George W. Lanham, IV Dr. and Mrs. William P. Zitter Mr. and Mrs. Christopher D. Ms. Mary HealyLavalette Nursery & GardenCurry Mr. and Mrs. W. Bret HensleyCenter, Inc. STUDIO 2018 Miss Sally O. Cyrus Mrs. James P. HicksMs. Margaret Mary Layne Mr. and Mrs. Karl O. Adkins Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Dandelet Ms. Velma J. HillsMrs. Melanie K. Mansour Mr. and Mrs. Brian Agee Mr. and Mrs. David H. Mr. Joseph HinkleJoye A. Martin, M.D. Mr. Frederick W. Almeida Daugherty HIT CenterMr. and Mrs. Tim Martin Mr. and Mrs. Joseph B. Amsbary Dr. and Mrs. John J. Dauria Mr. and Mrs. Tim E.Ms. Donna May Ms. Agnes Anderson Krista L. Denning, M.D. Hollandsworth, Jr.Mrs. Agnes G. McCaskey Mr. and Mrs. Christopher T.Mr. Chris Deprez Mr. and Mrs. Joseph T. HolleyMs. Jean McClelland Anderson Mr. and Mrs. James E. Deveny Ms. Linda Holmes andMr. Eric B. Anderson Mr. and Mrs. Peter L. Dewald Dr. J. William Haught 24'