b'Ms. Aileen P. Bertoia Mr. and Mrs. Eleutherios Dr. and Mrs. Maurice Saleme Ms. Sara BerhieMrs. Kathleen A. Bonnett Houvouras Miss Ashley Nichole Saunders Ms. Braley BerryMr. Adam Joseph Booth Mr. and Mrs. R. E. Jackson Mr. Michael Schneider Dr. and Mrs. Arvinder BirMs. Judy Booth Ms. Samantha G. Jackson andMr. and Mrs. James A. Shope Mr. and Mrs. Bill BissettMs. Shirley J. Boyd Mr. R. Duane Skaggs Dr. and Mrs. James A. Smith Mrs. Ginny BlankenshipMr. and Mrs. Brian andMr. and Mrs. Robert B. Johnson Mr. and Mrs. Julius M. Smith Mr. and Mrs. Ben BordaAngieBracey Ms. Yvonne F. Johnson Ms. Margaret A. Smith Ms. Patricia G. Bostic-AkersMr. and Mrs. Wesley Brammer Mr. and Mrs. Ervin H. Jones Mr. and Mrs. David Specht Ms. Dawne BoukhemisMs. Amy H. Brennan Mr. and Mrs. Pat Jones Mr. and Mrs. Fred D. Stark Brand YourselfMr. and Mrs. John M. Brewster Mr. and Mrs. T. Carroll Justice Mr. and Mrs. Terry A. Stephens Mr. and Mrs. Tyler BrewerMr. and Mrs. Joseph W. Brooks Mr. and Mrs. Shannon Kelley Mr. and Mrs. Michael D. Mr. and Mrs. Ellis BrownDr. and Mrs. Dallas Brozik Ms. Lauren Kemp and Ms. Stephens Mr. and Mrs. Gregory H. BrownMs. Elizabeth Meek Buffington Chelsea Mills Mr. and Mrs. Forrest W. Stewart Brown Dog YogaMr. and Mrs. Roger R. Byard, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Ron Kingery Mrs. Nancy H. Sullivan Ms. Melissa K. BrowningChancellor Hills Neighborhood Mr. and Mrs. Derrick Kolling Ruth Christ Sullivan, Ph.D. Mr. Michael BrowningAssociation Mr. and Mrs. William E. Mr. and Mrs. Thomas S. Mr. and Mrs. Patrick D. BurchMr. and Mrs. Rex Christian Korstanje Sweeney Mr. Nicholas BurgeChristophers Eats Mrs. Evalee L. Kyger Ms. Andrea M. Thabit Andrew J. Bush and SamanthaMr. and Mrs. Charles Jan Ms. Mary Lou Lakin Thornburg Insurance Agency Thomas-BushClausen Mr. and Mrs. Donald Lanford Mr. and Mrs. Carlton E. Toler Mr. Danny Caldwell and Ms. Paula Clendenin Mr. Otis L. Laury Mrs. Mary D. Tonnesen Ms. Janet L. Caldwell CrockettRev. and Mrs. W. William Mr. Dave Lavender Mr. and Mrs. Theodore L.Mr. and Mrs. W. GarnerCrawford Ms. Katharine Lea andTriplett, Jr. CallawayMs. Courtney P. Cross andMr. Jon M. Saken Ms. Geraldine R. Van Groll Mr. Clint CanterburyMr. Patrick E. Hooten Mr. and Mrs. Mark T. Lewis Ms. Mary H. Vital Ms. Leanna CanupMrs. Anne R. Cummings Mr. and Mrs. Brian E. Lewis Mr. and Mrs. Jeremy Watts Ms. Allison Carey and Mr. and Mrs. Robert Deal Dr. and Mrs. Charles O. Lloyd, II Mr. William L. Webb Mr. Walter SquireMs. Mary A. Dean Mrs. Irene V. Long Ms. Susan Weinstein andMr. and Mrs. John F. ChandlerMr. and Mrs. Nathaniel M.Dr. Shirley Lumpkin Mr. Michael Millay Mrs. Robyn ChapmanDeBruin Mr. and Mrs. Harry B. Main Ms. S. Diane Wellman Ms. Sandra CharlesDr. and Mrs. William B. Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas E. Mayo Mr. and Mrs. William W. Mr. Christopher M. Chiles andDennison Mr. and Mrs. John McGarrity Wheeler Ms. Chelsea C. ODonnellDr. and Mrs. Leonard J. Deutsch Ms. Lorie McGrath Ms. Mary K. White Mr. Michael ChiricoMr. and Mrs. Henry L. Dibbern, Mr. and Mrs. Raymond E. Ms. Bethany Wild Mr. Robert J. CicenasJr. McNamara Mr. and Mrs. Joseph L.Mr. and Mrs. Seth ClarkDr. and Mrs. Warren L. Dumke Mr. and Mrs. Richard B. Meyers Williams, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. William Clough IIIMr. Robert Durst Ms. Mary Harvey Midkiff Mr. and Mrs. R. Colin Wills Mr. and Mrs. Jared ColkerMs. Wanda F. Edwards Mrs. Maria-Teresa Miller Ms. Mary Lou Wilson Mr. and Mrs. Matt ColkerMs. Maryellen Eiselstein Mr. and Mrs. John A. Minichan Rabbi and Mrs. David E. Wucher Ms. Shawncie M. CollinsMs. Roberta Ferguson Mr. and Mrs. John W. Minichan YourCause: Corporate Giving Mr. and Mrs. William R. ConleyMr. and Mrs. Joe Fincham Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey OMalley Program Ms. Kathryn R. CopleyMs. Patricia Flauto Ms. Jane B. Montsinger Drs. Monica and Clay Young Ms. Marian R. CoxMrs. Betty M. Foard Ms. Laura Moul Mr. and Mrs. Jack CrandallMr. Terence R. Fuerst Mr. and Mrs. Richard E. Neal CREATIVITY 2017 Mr. and Mrs. Matthew W. CruseMs. Char R. Garbesi Mr. and Mrs. Wesley Nelson Ms. Gloria Adkins Mr. and Mrs. M. H. Mr. Jarrett D. Gerlach andMr. and Mrs. John Oblinger Ms. Jean A. Adkins Cummings, IIIDr. Jennifer K. Gerlach Dr. and Mrs. John ArthurMr. Andrew Agee Mr. Joseph DanielsMr. David A. Glick Parker, Jr. Ms. Deborah Aiello Ms. Laura DanielsMr. and Mrs. William H. Glick Mr. and Mrs. Tim Parnell Mr. and Mrs. Martin D. Allan Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. DaoustMr. Christian Gray Mr. Robert A. Parsons Ms. Mendy Aluise Mr. Clarence N. DavisMs. Linda M. Gray Paula Vega Cakes Ms. Andrea Anderson Mr. and Mrs. Jeff DavisMs. Susan C. Hage Mr. Chase Pennington Mr. Richard Anderson Mr. Scott A. DavisMs. Barbra Haptonstall Ms. Caroline Anne Perkins Mr. and Mrs. Allen Armel Mr. Jim DedmanMs. Kelli Harrah Mr. David A. Perry AT&T Employee Giving Mr. and Mrs. Bill DeelMr. and Mrs. William E. Harvey Mr. Jody Perry Campaign Ms. Laura DialHedgecocks Studio of Dr. Jeffrey G. Priddy Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan J. Aya-ay Anand and Kejal DoshiProfessional Photography Prime on 4th Ms. Carole Bachtel Mr. John P. Doyle and Messrs. Russell Hefner and Ms. Patricia M. Quackenbush Backyard Pizza & Raw Bar Ms. Carol Ann ChaseRichard Lawson Ms. Lisa M. Rawlinson Mrs. Elizabeth N. Bailey Ms. Linda DuffMr. Patrick Hensley Rayko Holdings, LLC Mr. and Mrs. Dan J. Baker Dr. and Mrs. Brian DunlapHess, Stewart & Campbell, PLLC Mr. and Mrs. David A. Riggs Rev. Peter R. Barclay Sandy J. DunnMr. and Mrs. Martin Hicks Mr. and Mrs. Charles Rist Ms. Louise R. Bays Mr. and Mrs. Harry L. DyerMs. Vivian Kost and Mr. JosephMr. and Mrs. Charlie Robinson Mr. and Mrs. David Beatty Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey EstevesHoffer Mrs. Kristi Ruiz Mr. Stephen Belcher Mr. and Mrs. Peter L. EvansMr. and Mrs. Will Holland Mr. and Mrs. Justin Runyon Rebecca Bell Mr. John Farley21'